…push prams

I’m not sure why this is but there’s one thing about the modern world that I really hate to see and that’s men pushing prams and push chairs.  They stride in Reeboks, wearing blouson jackets they can’t keep done up in the winter, tee shirts and flip flops in the warmer months. I hate the sight of ’em so much that when I found myself in the same situation, I pretended to be a gay, a delusional gay, burdened with the misconception I actually gave birth to the child I was perambulating.

~ by deadspidereye on April 6, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
