Competition

There’s an informal 100 word flash fic competition here. The rules state a few words you need to include. Have a go if you fancy it, I will warn you though, I’ve entered, which means I’m bound to win.

Update: Oh dear, I’ve just spotted a really good entry by a contributor called KC, there goes my prize. And I was doing so well too!

Update, Update: Shows you how busy I am tonight, I found the new front runner in the competition, Karen McCoy, she made me jump out of my skin, with a 100 words.

Update, Update, Update: Late comer Rebekah Postupak, has pulled out a strong lead ahead of the field. That’s the one that’s winning in my book and I think entries are about to close.

~ by deadspidereye on May 30, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
